Board of Trustees

The vision, wisdom and leadership of St. Barnabas Hospital’s dedicated Board of Trustees assures that the hospital’s mission—to provide the highest quality of care to all in need—is fulfilled in keeping with the highest standards.

Victor R. Wright, Chairman
Maureen D. Donovan, Esq., Vice Chairman
John N. Tognino, Vice Chairman
Elizabeth Juárez Sánchez, LCSW, Secretary

Mildred Allen, Ph.D.
Wilma Alonso
Afua Atta-Mensah, Esq.
Hon. John A. Barone
Nancy Ann Busch Rossnagel, Ph.D.
Helen Foster
David P. Harris, CFA
Thomas Hughes
Artie Johnson
Richard G. Ketchum
John Lordan
Andrew P. Mezey, MD, MS
Charles Moerdler, Esq.
Todd Reinglass
Wendy Rodriguez
Howard Safir
Barry A. Wintner, CFA